Mimmi

Pretty Mimmi

ta taaa

One thing I never ever use money on is my hair. I have been saving for a long time, and the only hair dresser I trust is my sister, Maja. (She is not a real hair dresser though…my private one he he). Before I went home to Trondheim I decided to treat my hair after all the sun damage. Not that London has been sunny at all this spring, but my hair needed a real treat. Mimmi is a Swedish hair dresser based at Steven Carrey near Regent Street in London. The first cut is 20 pounds! Totally worth it and my hair is now ready to depart!

Call Mimmi to book an appointment: 07902125887/02074375177. You`ll find her in New Burlington St 2, (Regent Street /Hamleys)

It`s now 6 day left of the contest for me to become Costumes blogger. Vote here please!

Alexandra

One thought on “Mimmi

  1. maja s says:

    hi this is maja. to book an appointment just call + 47 936… LOOOOL kødda ❤

Leave a Reply

