Todays inspiration: Notting Hill

Alexandra Saetran

Alexandra Saetran

Alexandra Saetran

Alexandra Saetran

Alexandra Saetran

Alexandra Saetran

While window shopping in Notting Hill and Portobello Market today I had to stop three lads for a picture. It´s so many stylish guys out there! Spotting people on the street is one of my favorite thing to do in London. I have plenty of pictures on my lap top, and some of them are published in mag magazine (norway). I`ll put some of the published ones up here when I have time. Now getting ready for tonights bar-to-bar tour in East.

REMEMBER TO VOTE FOR ME HERE PLEASE

Alexandra

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

