5inchandup

5inchandup, Sandra Hagelstam, Alexandra Saetran, mag

 

A while ago I met Sandra from 5inchandup to do a feature in mag.
She is a true inspiration and her style is epic! I wish I could show you the interview but it`s in Norwegian.

Tomorrow is a big day for me and my beloved norwegian friends back home. We are celebrating the Norwegian national day and it`s extra special this year due to what happened this summer in Oslo and Utøya.  I`m in London but will do my best to make this day as norwegian as I can. I wish you all a wonderful 17.mai! HIPP HIPP HURRA!

Alexandra

Tagged , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “5inchandup

  1. Sofie says:

    Håpe dokke får en fin dag i morga 🙂
    HIPP HIPP HURRA:)

    Klæææm

  2. Elin Kling says:

    HAPPY 17 mai! 🙂

  3. Julie Hening says:

    I love Sandras blog! Can’t believe you’ve interviewed her. Let’s hang one day in London before I leave 😉 x

Leave a Reply

